Getting in touch with us

L&C stendal GmbH & Co. KG
Lüderitzer Straße 3 + 5
D-39576 Stendal

P +49 (0) 39 31 / 632 6
F +49 (0) 39 31 / 632 721

kontakt@lc-stendal.de

Contact

Sales management
Marita Schulze
Phone +49 (0) 3931-632761
E-Mail: marita.schulze@lc-stendal.de
 
Sales
Bianca Friedrich
Phone +49 (0) 3931-632720
E-Mail: bianka.friedrich@lc-stendal.de
 
Management Purchasing and Production
Angelika Strelow
Phone +49 (0) 3931-632762
E-Mail: angelika.strelow@lc-stendal.de
 
CEO
Peter Müller
Phone +49 (0) 371-52800
E-Mail: p.mueller@bemefa.com

Representatives

Gebiet Name Nummer E-Mail
North Bianka Friedrich +49 173-6228993 bianka.friedrich@lc-stendal.de
North East Alexander Kuhn + 49 163-6597001 alexander.kuhn@lc-stendal.de
East Eberhard Richter + 49 172-7990699 agentur.richter@t-online.de
South East H.J. Heinrichs + 49 172-1591123 heinrichs@lc-stendal.de
South West Britta Finteis + 49 163-6597000 britta.finteis@t-online.de
West Jochen Schlegel + 49 172-4601914 schlegel@lca-system.de
Central Joachim Heigel + 49 170-3310228 info@heigel-office.de

 

Top